Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
I just received my personalized doorbell cover. This is the best thing I have ever ordered. I am going to place an order so I can have one made for Christmas Valentine’s Day Easter etc. Thank you thank you so much it’s absolutely perfect. I can’t wait for everyone to ring the bell and see it.

- Avanna | June 5, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful, handcrafted addition to our home. I couldn’t be more pleased.

- Lorriane | May 1, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful doorbell and seamless transaction. I highly recommend.

- Mindyjos | Mar 20, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I love this doorbell! It was easy to install myself and looks so cute. Adds a bit of character to our curb appeal!

- Brenna | Feb 22, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE this ! It is made beautifully and I can’t wait till my husband installs it. Also came packages well 👍

- Bridgette | Feb 19, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new doorbell tile that I purchased from Linh! Very well made, securely packaged, and also was packaged in a very thoughtful (and cute) manner. She was very responsive and helpful when I reached out to her about a question I had. I highly recommend purchasing from her 😁 You won’t be disappointed!

- Juliet | Feb 7, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Linh's artistic talent enhanced the entry way to our home with this beautiful hand-crafted ceramic doorbell tile. It fits in perfectly with our other ceramic flower pots. AAA+++

- Ricky | Feb 2, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted! Thank you, it's beautiful!

- Silvia | Jan 28, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful doorbell just as pictured. The seller is also very responsive. The design is such that should the doorbell button ever need to be replaced you can do so without damaging the tile. Great!

- Noahify | Jan 25, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

So much prettier in person!!! This amazing doorbell sets off the color of the house and trim perfectly!! What a great way to update a regular old school doorbell into ART!
Thank you for sharing your talent with us!!!

Incredibly quick shipping!
Fantastic packaging

- Lauren | Jan 5, 2021

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and so easy to install.

- Jennifer | Dec 16, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty.. Giving as a gift.

- Yoohoofran | Nov 26, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this! I just painted my house and was looking for something a little different. It is perfect - Ive had so many compliments! Thank you!!!!!

- Kristina | Nov 25, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness I love it! And the cutest packaging ever! You are awesome.💗🙂

- Sharipearman | Nov 5, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful doorbell! I love how it looks. The item was carefully packaged and sent promptly. Beautifully finished.

- Gwendolyn | Oct 25, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Was looking for a little pop on a bland outdoor wall and discovered this ceramic doorbell. Perfect. Love it...

- Nina | Oct 16, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and a lovely doorbell.

- Linda | Oct 14, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

This exceeded all my expectations! This is a stunning piece and I cannot wait to display it at my front door. It arrived promptly and was thoughtfully and safely packaged. An excellent experience with a quality product.

- KM | Oct 10, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

The colors are a little brighter and more intense than they looked online, but it’s beautiful and it looks great next to my new blue door!

- Kate | Oct 4, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

More beautiful than picture can show. Arrived quick and well packaged.

- Boris | Oct 2, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design, colors and product. Quality craftsmanship. Fast shipping and excellent customer service. The product was exactly as described. We're 100% pleased with our doorbell plate and highly recommend this seller. Every aspect of our purchase, from "window shopping" to delivery has been flawless. Can hardly wait to install the doorbell!

- JustGettinBuy | Sep 26, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

If it is possible to love a doorbell then I love this doorbell. The photo was taken at night showing the lighted bell.

- Liz | Sep 25, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love my doorbell! It’s so cute and makes me laugh every time I see it. Linh was very quick and responsive. I missed an email and she followed up to be sure I received my personalized doorbell cover quickly! Would recommend the product and the seller!

- Maylee | Sep 21, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love my new doorbell! Great for any home but especially a craftsman. So pretty and very well made! Thank you so much!

- Lynn | Sep 14, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I received the door bell tile and I love it! Thank you so much. It was really wrapped well and the little sack and charm was a nice touch! Thanks again.

- Joyce | Sep 4, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service. Went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our second purchase. First was perfect I just put the screw in too tight and broke the tile.

- Ibohert | Sep 4, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

It was easy to install and it looks so good!

- Reneeernberger | Aug 29, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Even better in person.

- Cronusnme | Aug 29, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and such great quality. It really exceeded my expectations and I feel that it makes my entryway look soooo much nicer. Customer service was fantastic!

- Hikatied | Aug 27, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Was perfect. Unfortunately I put the screw in too tight and cracked the tile. My own fault!! Already ordered a new one.

- Ibohert | Aug 27, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person, colors are vibrant! Perfect door for our small beach cottage. Shipping was very fast, and came in a darling pouch and very carefully packaged. Very pleased!

- Claudia | Aug 18, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Smashing! Can't wait to get this up!

- Nikinoo | Aug 8, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I wanted! This doorbell cover is beautiful! I am so pleased. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. It came wrapped so cute; in a little bag with a tag. You can tell the seller takes pride in her work.

- Susan | Jul 25, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

The tile was very well wrapped/protected for mail it arrived very quickly. And looks amazing on my porch.

- Vicky | Jul 20, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new doorbell tile! SUPER fast shipping, well packaged, quality product and lovely to look at. Thanks so much!

- Michelle | Jul 15, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for but couldn’t find anywhere else. High quality and shop owner worked with me to adjust the size. Beautiful.

- Jill | Jul 11, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new doorbell! Great new look!

- Fatima | Jul 10, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love it ! Made well. Easy to install and looks beautiful. Item was packaged very well. I will order again as gifts.

- Sandy | Jul 9, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Even nicer than picture, thanks!

- Kristin | Jun 16, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

This was absolutely PERFECT for our beach house! Already getting compliments on it. Linh was incredible to work with, she custom designed this quickly and shipped fast, making my idea come to life. Thank you so much!!

- Kelly T | Jun 8, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! Shipped quickly and was even triple wrapped to protect it. Absolutely love itl

- Kimlosey1 | Jun 4, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bright colorful doorbell tile, exactly as shown and described, it arrived so quickly, the doorbell button fit perfectly, I'm a delighted buyer, thank you!

- Jennifer | Jun 2, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly FAST shipping, beautiful bright color doorbell tile, exactly as shown and described, matches the large Mexican ceramic planters we have perfectly, I am delighted with this purchase and seller, thank you so much!

- Jennifer | Jun 2, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Great value for the money.

- Peggy | May 26, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

It's so beautiful and it was easy to install!

- MalloriDiana | May 4, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely item. Just as pictured. It arrived on time in secure packing.

- Kathie | Mar 21, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful. We love it. Such a lovely welcome to our homes entrance.

- Caro | Feb 8, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful large doorbell and quick delivery! Electrician had no problem hooking it up and lit up button works.

- Elizabeth W | Feb 5, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly and well packaged. Beautiful tile cover for doorbell and it is subtle yet stands out. Thank You for this beautiful new addition to our home.

- Slittle413 | Sep 17, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love the doorbell. Looks great and well made. 👍

- Dave L | Aug 30, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I originally purchased the 4x4-Handcrafted Ceramic Tile Cover, but I had to return it due to not properly measuring the dimensions of the doorbell I was trying to cover up. Linh refunded my purchase. I reordered and bought the 6x6! I love, love, love it!!! Thank you, Linh for your beautiful work and prompt replies to my questions! The compliments keep on coming!

- Alanna G | Apr 27, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Came quickly and very securely packaged. Love that the screws provided were color coordinated with the tile. Looks gorgeous on my Spanish style porch. Would reorder from this shop when I need another! Thanks!

- Henrysmom2 | Feb 8, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love this. Just got it installed by recessing it in to the stucco, Getting a lot of compliments. Thanks for a quality product.

- Dorothy S | Dec 31, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, thank you, thank you! The doorbell adds a perfect touch of color and interest to our Mediterranean style house. The color and size recommendation you made is spot on and your patience and customer service are great. Now I only wish you did painted tile house numbers to match :D

- Gigi M | Sep 24, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I replaced my old doorbell with a new Ring video doorbell. I used this tile to cover up the hole in the brick where my old doorbell had been. I've gotten so many compliments on it! In addition, I asked for a custom tile (no hole in the middle) and received it VERY quickly.

- Katherine N | Sep 4, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I just installed the tile doorbell for a birthday present for my neighbor. It's absolutely beautiful. The ordering process and communication could not have been better. Very happy and thankful. New designs keep coming. I love it.

- Mark J | Aug 19, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Nice piece - well made - beautifully packaged. I can’t wait to install it! Thank you!!!!

- Mary P | Aug 7, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Our tile cover is exactly how it is portrayed! Great customer relations and shipping was very quick. Love our tile cover!

- moodyink | Jul 29, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! It came so fast and will look lovely on my new home!

- Julie D | Jul 10, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!

- mmorris01221968 | Jul 2, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made!

- Carmen | May 6, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Linh, Received the doorbell tile and it is just as described. Very unique, very pretty. Incidentally, I mounted it on an 8x8 saltillo tile and used it to cover an old 80's style intercom/doorbell chime box (which was 4x6). It worked out very well. Thank you very much.

- Edward C | Apr 8, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Adds a modern touch to your doorbell. Easy to install. Love it!

- starmoonfairy | Apr 1, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Love the new doorbell! Thank you!

- ohiodream | Mar 11, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping. Gifted this to the in-laws for Christmas and they loved it. The salmon color matches their front door perfectly and the motif is perfect for their decor.

- Natalie Coppedge | Dec 26, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described and perfect for what we needed. It adds a nice touch to our front door entry! *An efficient person to work with, also ...considering I didn't know I had an old address on record & had to have it reshipped. Many thanks!

- Mary Trippler | Oct 14, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bright colors. Well-made. Was shipped very quickly.

- purrkitties | Oct 19, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful and adds curb appeal to our home!

- MrMuffinz4 | Aug 1, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this on Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday. It is perfect. My husband replaced this with our doorbell in minutes. What a wonderful, handcrafted item. It added just what I needed to the entrance. Thank you!!

- JT | Jul 27, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect decor for our front door. It was everything that we expected. Thank you.

- reefdrifter2004 | Jul 25, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

It's so beautiful and easy to install. We love the look so much.

- Whitney, Santa Barbara, CA | Feb 20, 2017

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

This item is EXACTLY as it appears. It arrived within two days of ordering and was VERY well packaged. It doesn't get any better than this, folks! Thank you, Linh!

- broberts688, Vestal, NY | Dec 31, 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order promptly and in perfect condition. The tile door bell was charming and elegant. I liked the new look very much. Linh was very wonderful in helping me decide on the final tile choice by providing preview site photos. The whole purchasing experience had been very positive and I highly recommend her shop.

- jsung1, South Pasadena, CA | Dec 2, 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

We picked out a beautiful 6x6 doorbell plate made of Mexican tile from Linh. She has beautiful designs and provides excellent customer service. We will definitely work with Linh again!!

- brianneprieto, San Marcos, CA | Nov 12, 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________

5 out of 5 stars

When my old doorbell button broke, I was so disappointed to find it had been discontinued. I ordered this one believing it would have to make do. When I got it and installed it, I LOVED it!! Even more than the original!! So beautiful!! It even came in the mail beautifully wrapped. I highly recommend!

- dealyne1, Winter Haven, FL | Nov 10, 2016